i crave more.

Because there has to be more. There has to be more than going to school for 18 years then working at a job that doesn’t make you happy for the rest of your life. Because I believe there’s still love; there’s still passion; there’s still happiness. And I want to find it. This is my biggest desire, to find all these things that we are taught don’t exist anymore. I don’t want to live a life full of regret, I don’t want to wake up when I’m forty-something years old wishing I’d done something more with my life. I want to live, not just exist.

 

  • m.f. “excerpt from a book i’ll never write”
Leave a Reply

